​Headteacher: Mrs J.Dambach

Mailto:headteacher@hortonlodge.staffs.sch.uk

Tel: 01538 306214

Skip Navigation LinksKey-Dates

Find out about our school community. 

news.pngSafe.pngDates.pngstaff.pngpolicies.pngattainment.pngattendence.pngpremium.pngsport funding.png premium.pngLocal Offer.pnggovs.pngSchool Council.png

Term Dates For Your Diary.

 

 Printable Version - Term Dates 2017-2018.pdf

 

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September 2017

Pupils return: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Monday 30th October 2017 inclusive

Pupils return: Tuesday 31st October 2017

Term ends: Tuesday 19th December 2017

Christmas Holidays: Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Pupils return: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Half Term: Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February 2018 inclusive

Pupils return: Monday 26th February 2018

Term ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holidays: Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Pupils return: Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 inclusive

Pupils return: Monday 4th June 2018

Term ends: Friday 20th July 2018

 

Staff Training Days (School closed to pupils)
Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Thursday 12th April 2018
Friday 13th April 2018